Making items uploaded by others visible
When someone else uploads to an archive you control, it will not be seen until it is approved.
- Goto your curator Dashboard. You will see if other people have submitted items to an archive if there is a count under Submitted
- Click View to see the items awaiting your approval
- Click the Green arrow to approve. If you click the Red X, the item will be deleted.
- Note if you approved the item it is still private to you. If you wish to make it visible to everyone, click the three dots then Edit and then click Publicand Save.